Team

Through a new and fearless management team, veyzle was established January 1, 2019. Craftsmanship is in every veyzle of our employees! With short lines of communication and an open culture, the door is always open for new developments, inventive innovations and sharing experiences in the field of paper and plastic recycling. Our motto is "Achieving sustainable results is a process of co-creation!"

 



Dion Knols
Account Manager
dion.knols@veyzle.com
M: +31 (0)6 45 42 81 54 
Visit my Linkedin

 

              

Jeroen Peters
All-round Sales Representative 
jeroen.peters@veyzle.com
T: +31 (0) 88 73 10 137 
Visit my Linkedin



 Mireille De Bruijn
 All-round Sales Representative
 mireille.de.bruijn@veyzle.com
 T: +31 (0) 88 73 10 137 
 Visit my Linkedin



Guido Kramer
Director
guido.kramer@veyzle.com
T: +31 (0) 88 73 10 137
Visit my Linkedin

 

 Bob Peters
 Junior Operations Manager
 bob.peters@veyzle.com
 T: +31 (0) 88 73 10 137
 Visit my Linkedin

 

Coen Heymans
Materials Expert
coen.heymans@veyzle.com
T: +31 (0) 88 73 10 137

 


Richard van Dijk
Operations Manager
richard.van.dijk@veyzle.com
T: +31 (0) 88 73 10 137
Visit my Linkedin